Tenant Directory

Tenant Name Unit Number Address Phone Number URL Property Type
Alberta Provincial Government Office
Brosseau & Associates 1955 10155 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8 780-426-4000 Office
Brownlee LLP 2200 10155 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8 780-497-4800 www.brownleelaw.com Office
Canton Wok 273 10155 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8 780-426-1759 Retail
Chiropractors at Commerce Place 255 10150 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, AB T5J 1W4 780-423-6003 www.myedmontonchiropractors.com Retail
City Centre Dental 299 10150 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, AB T5J 1W4 780-429-4852 www.citycentredental.ca Retail
Consulate of Italy 19,702,592 10155 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8 780-423-5153 Office
Downtown Shoe Repair 257 10150 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, AB T5J 1W4 780-429-4024 Retail
Edo Japan 277 10155 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8 780-425-9704 www.edojapan.com Retail
EL Mexican Express 276 10150 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, T5J 1W4 Retail
Extreme Pita 279 10155 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8 780-429-0446 www.extremepita.ca/ Retail
First Street Eye Centre 261 10155 102 Street Edmonton, AB, T5J 4G8 780-422-2681 Retail
Gemoro Goldsmith 187 Suite 187, Commerce Place, 10150 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, AB T5J 1W4 780-497-7277 www.gemorogoldsmith.com Retail
Icon Hair Gallery 129 129 10150 Jasper Ave, Commerce Place, Edmonton, AB T5J 1W4 780-757-4266 www.iconhair.ca  Retail
Jugo Juice 270 10155 102 Street Edmonton, AB, T5J 4G8 780-756-0995 www.jugojuice.com Retail
Kasian Architecture 251 10150 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, AB T5J 1W4 780-990-0800 www.kasian.com Office
Korean Spring 263 10150 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, AB T5J 1W4 780-498-2878 Retail
Lorenzo’s 267 10150 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, AB T5J 1W4 780-425-3748 Retail
LUX Steakhouse & Bar 196 10150 101 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 3P4 780-424-0400 www.centuryhospitality.com Retail
Maison Bridal 192 10150 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, T5J 1W4 780-426-0881 www.maisonbridal.com Retail
McAllister LLP Barristers Solicitors 2500 10155 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8 780-425-2500 Office
McDonald’s 274 10155 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8 780-414-8541 www.mcdonalds.ca Retail
Microsoft Canada Inc 2100 10155 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8 780-508-5023 www.microsoft.ca Office
Miller Thomson 2700 10155 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8 780-429-1751 www.millerthomson.com Office
RBC Dominion Securities 20,202,300 780-944-8800 www.rbcds.com Office
Sam Abouhassan Designer for Men 179 10150 Jasper Avenue Edmonton, AB T5J 1W4 780-429-7998 www.samabouhassan.com Retail
Starbucks 157 10155 102nd Street NW, 157, Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8 780-401-1053 www.starbucks.ca Office
Subway 265 10155 Jasper Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 1W4 780-497-7295 www.subway.ca Office
Sunterra Cellar 202 10150 Jasper Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 1W4 780-426-4441 www.sunterramarket.com Retail
Sunterra Market 201 10150 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, AB T5J 1W4 780-426-3791 www.sunterramarket.com Retail
Sushi-Ya 268 10155 102 Street, Edmonton 780-423-0081 Retail
Sweet Lollapalooza Confections 199 10155 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 780-436-3190 www.sweetlollapalooza.com Retail
The Chopped Leaf 148 10155 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 780-757-5323 www.choppedleaf.ca Retail
Tim Hortons 101 10150 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, AB T5J 1W5 780-426-3800 www.timhortons.ca Retail
Winston’s 155 10150 Jasper Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 1W4 780-420-6571 Retail